Cherub: Lone Wolf

Robert Muchamore


Ages 12+


2014 marks the tenth anniversary of the Cherub series.


Fay has spent eighteen months locked up in a Secure Training Centre.

Drug deals and rip-offs are the only things this teenager knows. Now she’s back on the street, looking to settle old scores.

CHERUB agents Ryan and Ning need Fay’s knowledge to unearth a major drug importer. They’re trained professionals with one essential advantage: even experienced criminals never suspect that children are spying on them. But Fay’s made a lot of enemies and she’s running out of time …

For official purposes, these children do not exist.


About the Cherub Series

The Cherub series is young adult spy novels, focusing around a division of the British Security Service named CHERUB, which employs minors, predominantly orphans, as intelligence officers.

Initially, the series follows James Choke, better known as James Adams (his adopted name at CHERUB), as he enters CHERUB and performs various missions. However, the focus later turns to his sister Lauren and several other characters who work alongside him, and in separate missions. The initial series of twelve novels runs from the recruitment of Adams to his retirement from CHERUB at age seventeen. The Aramov series of CHERUB follows Ryan Sharma, another CHERUB agent.


Over eight million copies have been sold of the series.


  • EAN: 9781444914092
  • Pages: 352
  • Format: Soft cover
Buy Online From Our Retailers:

Review this Book