Contact Us

Front Desk

Pauline Ngobese
Tel: +27 (0)11 684 0400

 

Customer Services

Rochelle Samuels
rochelle@panmacmillan.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 684 0406

OR

Precious Legoabe
precious@panmacmillan.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 684 0405

 

Marketing & Publicity

Veronica Napier

veronica@panmacmillan.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)21 685 2094

OR

Eileen Bezemer

eileen@panmacmillan.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)11 684 0416

 

Children’s Books

Lara Cohen

lara@panmacmillan.co.za 

Tel: +27 (0)11 684 0420

 

Publishing and Permissions

Andrea Nattrass
andrea@panmacmillan.co.za
OR

Sandile Nkosi
sandile@panmacmillan.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 684 0408

OR

Nkateko Traore
nkateko@panmacmillan.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)11 684 0409

 

Sales
Gillian Spain

gillian@panmacmillan.co.za 

Tel: +27 (0)11 684 0412