Contact Us

 

Customer Services

Rochelle Samuels
rochelle@panmacmillan.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 731 3460

OR

Precious Legoabe
precious@panmacmillan.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 731 3456

 

Marketing & Publicity

Veronica Napier

veronica@panmacmillan.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)21 731 3444

OR

Eileen Bezemer

eileen@panmacmillan.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)11 731 3444

 

Children’s Books

Lara Cohen

lara@panmacmillan.co.za 

Tel: +27 (0)11 731 3459

 

Publishing and Permissions

Andrea Nattrass
andrea@panmacmillan.co.za
OR

Sandile Nkosi
sandile@panmacmillan.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 731 3441

OR

Nkateko Traore
nkateko@panmacmillan.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)11 731 3451

 

Sales
Gillian Spain

gillian@panmacmillan.co.za 

Tel: +27 (0)11 731 3450