Nthikeng Mohlele

NthikengNTHIKENG MOHLELE is the author of four novels: The Scent of Bliss (Kwela Books, 2008); Small Things (University of Kwa-Zulu Natal Press, 2013), which was translated into Swedish as Joburg Blues (Weyler Förlag, 2014); Rusty Bell (University of Kwa-Zulu Natal Press, 2014; and Pleasure to be released late in 2015 . Mohlele was listed by Bloomsbury Publishing, the Hay Festival and the Rainbow Book Club among the 39 most promising authors under the age of 40 from sub-Saharan Africa and the diaspora. He lives and works in Johannesburg.

Books by Nthikeng Mohlele