The Jane Austen Collection

Whether in the electrically charged chemistry of Elizabeth Bennett and Mr Darcy,
or the simmering romance of Emma Woodhouse and Mr Knightley, no one
writes love and relationships like the incomparable Jane Austen.
This gorgeous, limited edition boxed set of all of her classic romantic novels
includes Pride & Prejudice, Emma, Sense & Sensibility, Mansfield Park,
Persuasion and Northanger Abbey, and each individual volume is beautifully
designed and features a bespoke jacket, introduction or afterword, and Hugh
Thomson’s timeless, evocative illustrations.

  • EAN: 9781509858088
  • Pages: 
  • Format: MCL Standard (150 x 93)
Buy Online From Our Retailers:

Review this Book